Menu

Telephone Directory

H/Q Directory

Sr. No. Officer Name Designation        Mobile No        IP No 

1

Sh. Shanti Kumar Dhariwal

Hon’ble Minister LSG

 

 

2

Sh. Siddharth Mahajan (I.A.S.)

Secretary

 

0141-2227690

3

Sh. Pawan Arora (I.A.S.)

Director Cum Joint Secretary

(M) 9829019515

2222403 2222805

4

Sh. Sunil Bhati (R.A.S.)

Additional Director

(M) 9413349447

2229314

5

Sh. Bhupendra Mathur

Chief Engineer

(M) 9414266266

2222469

6

Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh

Sr. Joint lr.

(M) 9414074011

2226714

7

Sh. S.R. Meena

Project Director

(M) 9414406083

2226719

8

 

CAO

(M) 9829474139

2226729

9

Smt. Alka meena

Secretary Commission

(M) 9839099660

2226707

10

 

Dy. Director (A)

 

2226726

11

Sh. Mukesh Mittal

Senior Town Planner

(M) 9414058884

2226748

12

Smt. Vandana Mathur

System Analyst (Joint Director)

(M) 9799708209

 

13

Dr. Akhilesh Saxena

Jt. Director Plan

(M) 9314096476

2223045

14

Smt. Santosh Jain

Dy. Director (S)

(M) 9983126419

 

15

Sh. K.L. karnani

Sr. A.O.

(M) 9928954349

2223045

16

Sh. Ashok kumar meena

ACP (DY. Director)

(M) 8870087087

2226712

17

Sh. Ajay Agrwal

Sr. ALR

(M) 9929450190

2226716

18

Smt. Raksha Pareek

Asstt. Director (Vigilance)

(M) 

2226738

19

Sh. Rajpal Choudhary

Deputy Town Planner

(M) 9414236306

 

20

Sh. Brijesh Parik

PRO

(M) 9829063502

2226706

21

Smt. Neelima Khirwar

Progarmmer

(M) 9214433551

2226711

22

Sh. D.K. Jindal

OIC Monitoring

(M) 9928939203

2226711

23

Sh. Himani Tiwari

CMAR

(M) 9950015017

2226763

DDR Directory

Sr.No. Officer Name Designation        Mobile No        Phone No.
1

Smt. Renu Khandelwal

DDR, Jaipur

(M) 9414035520

0141-2361366

2

Sh. Vishal Dev

DDR, Jodhpur

(M) 9414273820

0291-2651461

3

Smt. Dipti Ramchandra Meena

DDR, Kota

(M) 9414089039

0744-2504207

4

Smt. Prabha Goutam

DDR, Udaipur

(M) 9166694433

0294-2421362

5

Sh. Taj Mohammed

DDR, Bikaner

(M) 9460780786

0151-2546539

6

Sh. Ravindra kumar Sharma 

DDR, Ajmer

(M) 9414367695

0145-2426716

7

Sh. Raju Lal Gurjar

DDR, Bharatpur

(M) 9950204702

05644-236004

ULB Directory

Sr. No. Designation       District Location E-mail ID Contact No. 
1 Commissioner  Ajmer Ajmer ceoajm.lsg@rajasthan.gov.in 0145-2429953
2 Commissioner  Bikaner Bikaner ceo.bikanermc@gmail.com 0151-2226901
3 Commissioner  Bharatpur Bharatpur bhartpur.jaipur@gmail.com 05644-222170
4 Commissioner  Jaipur Jaipur  ceo.jaipurmc@gmail.com 0141-2742823
5 Commissioner  Jodhpur Jodhpur ceojodh.lsg@rajasthan.gov.in 0291-2651464
6 Commissioner  Kota Kota nnkota@gmail.com 0744-2501929
7 Commissioner  Udaipur  Udaipur odpudaipur@yahoo.com 0294-2421255
8 Commissioner Sikar Sikar sikarulb.jaipur@gmail.com 01572-270635
9 Commissioner Jhunjhunu  Jhunjhunu jhunjhunu.jaipur@gmail.com 01592-232725
10 Commissioner Jalore Jalore mbjalore@yahoo.com 02973-222270
11 Commissioner Dhaulpur Dhaulpur dholpur.jaipur@gmail.com 05642-220888
12 Commissioner Barmer Barmer mbbarmerraj@gmail.com 02982-220101
13 Commissioner Sawai Madhopur Sawai Madhopur swmnagarpalika@yahoo.com 07462-220386
14 Commissioner Nagaur Nagaur ngrplknagaur@gmail.com 01582-240810
15 Commissioner Alwar Bhiwadi bhiwadi.nagarpalika@gmail.com 01493-298027
16 Commissioner Churu Churu npchuru@gmail.com 01568-222419
17 Commissioner Sirohi Sirohi ulb.sirohi@gmail.com 02974-235127
18 Commissioner Karauli Karauli np.karauli@yahoo.com 07464-220037
19 Commissioner Ajmer Kishangarh mbksgn@gmail.com 01463-245639
20 Commissioner Sri Ganganagar Sri ganganagar nagarparisad101@gmail.com 0154-2445070
21 Commissioner Jhalawar Jhalawar npjhalawar12@gmail.com 07432-231136
22 Commissioner Karauli Hindaun nphindauncity@gmail.com 7469-232989
23 Commissioner Alwar Alwar alwar.jaipur@gmail.com 0144-2701364
24 Commissioner Sawai Madhopur Gangapur City eo.nagarpalikaggc@gmail.com 07463-234041
25 Commissioner Pali Pali cmc.pali@gmail.com 02932-221301
26 Commissioner Banswara Banswara palika_bsw@rediffmail.com 02962-247201
27 Commissioner Dausa Dausa dausa.jaipur@yahoo.com 01427-220054
28 Commissioner Dungarpur Dungarpur nagarpalikadpr@yahoo.com 02964-232459
29 Commissioner Pratapgarh Pratapgarh   01478-222043
30 Commissioner Hanumangarh Hanumangarh mch.hanumangarh@gmail.com 01552-222930
31 Commissioner Bundi Bundi bundipalika@gmail.com 0747-2443903
32 Commissioner Barmer Balotra mbbalotra@yahoo.co.in 02988-220024
33 Commissioner Ajmer Beawar npbeawar@gmail.com 01462-258685
34 Commissioner Bhilwara Bhilwara npbhilwara@gmail.com 01482-232656
35 Commissioner Chittorgarh Chittorgarh nagarparishadchittorgarh@gmail.com 01472-245104
36 Commissioner Jaisalmer Jaisalmer mbj_jsm@yahoo.com 02992-252503
37 Commissioner Baran  Baran nagarpalikabaran@gmail.com 07453-230106
38 Executive Officer Chittorgarh Badi Sadri eo.mcorp.badisadri@rajasthan.gov.in 01473-264252
39 Executive Officer Nagaur Parbatsar npparbatsar@gmail.com 01589-270141
40 Executive Officer Bharatpur Kumher kumher.jaipur@gmail.com 05644-240540
41 Executive Officer Bharatpur Nagar nagarulb.jaipur@gmail.com 05641-242062
42 Executive Officer Sikar Neem ka Thana neemkathana.jaipur@yahoo.com 01574-230035
43 Executive Officer Ajmer Vijainagar npvijaynagar@gmail.com 01462-230051
44 Executive Officer Nagaur Degana nagarpalikadegana2015@gmail.com 01587-222240
45 Executive Officer Kota Sangod np.sangod@gmail.com 07450-233239
46 Executive Officer Bharatpur Bayana bayana.jaipur@gmail.com 05648-233221
47 Executive Officer Bharatpur Deeg deeg.jaipur@gmail.com 05641-220027
48 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Suratgarh eombsog@gmail.com 01509-225414
49 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Gajsinghpur eonpgajsingpur@yahoo.com 01505-230132
50 Executive Officer Ajmer Sarwar npsarwad@gmail.com 01496-230034
51 Executive Officer Karauli Nagar Palika, Todabhim ulb.tdm@gmail.com 07461-230048
52 Executive Officer Jalor Sanchore eosanchore2010@gmail.com 02979-283280
53 Executive Officer Dausa Lalsot lalsot.jaipur@yahoo.com 01431-222012
54 Executive Officer Alwar Behror behror.jaipur@gmail.com 01494-220090
55 Executive Officer Jaipur  Chomu chomu.jaipur@yahoo.com 01423-220036
56 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Padampur mbpdpr@gmail.com 01505-232090
57 Executive Officer Churu Rajaldesar eonprjldsr@gmail.com 01567-232504
58 Executive Officer Jhalawar Pirawa nagarpalikapirawa@yahoo.in  
59 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Sri Vijainagar eosbnr@gmail.com 01498-230068
60 Executive Officer Kota Ramganjmandi rmnagarpalika@gmail.com 07459-220016
61 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Pilani pilani.jaipur@gmail.com 01596-242129
62 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Chirawa nagarpalika.chirawa@gmail.com 01596-220430
63 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Kuchera npkuchera@gmail.com 01584-280028
64 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Bissau bisau.jaipur@gmail.com 01595-264210
65 Executive Officer Tonk Nagar Palika, Newai npniwai@gmail.com 01438-222001
66 Executive Officer Sikar Losal nagarpalikalosal@gmail.com 01577-224854
67 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Udaipurwati udaipurvati.jaipur@yahoo.com 01594-233441
68 Executive Officer Bhilwara Asind npasind@gmail.com 01480-220123
69 Executive Officer Sikar Laxmangarh laxmangarh.jaipur@yahoo.com 01573-222335
70 Executive Officer Hanumangarh Nohar nktanwar1980@gmail.com 01555-220019
71 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Kesrisinghpur nagarpalikakspr@gmail.com 01501-233028
72 Executive Officer Alwar Tizara tijara.jaipur@gmail.com 01469-262032
73 Executive Officer Baran  Chhabra  npchhabra@yahoo.com 07452-222025
74 Executive Officer Alwar Kherli khedli.jaipur@gmail.com 01492-220444
75 Executive Officer Jaipur Phulera fulera.jaipur@yahoo.com 01425-244024
76 Executive Officer Pali Bali municpalboardbali@yahoo.in 02938-222045
77 Executive Officer Bundi Keshavraipatan npalika3@gmail.com 07438-264346
78 Executive Officer Jaisalmer Pokaran mb.pokaran@yahoo.com 02994-222238
79 Executive Officer Rajsamand Municipal Board, Deogarh eombd.deogarh@gmail.com 02952-220034
80 Executive Officer Bhilwara Gulabpura eombgbp@yahoo.in 01483-223079
81 Executive Officer Bundi Kapren npkapren@yahoo.in 07438-265434
82 Executive Officer Pali Rani Khurd eombrani@gmail.com 02934-222084
83 Executive Officer Pali Khudla Falna eombfalna@gmail.com 02938-236170
84 Executive Officer Bhilwara Gangapur npgangapur@gmail.com 01481-220030
85 Executive Officer Hanumangarh Rawatsar nagarpalikarawatsar@gmail.com 01537-250043
86 Commissioner  Sirohi Mt. Abu palikaabu@yahoo.com 02974-235127
87 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Mandawa mandava.jaipur@gmail.com 01592-223136
88 Executive Officer Churu Taranagar eotrn2009@gmail.com 01561-240245
89 Executive Officer Bundi Lakheri nagarpalikalakheri9@gmail.com 07438-261627
90 Executive Officer Chittorgarh Nimbahera nagarpalika_nimbahera@yahoo.com 01477-220042
91 Executive Officer Baran Anta antanagarpalika@gmail.com 07452-222025
92 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Vidhyavihar vidhyavihar@gmail.com 01596-242269
93 Executive Officer Pali Sadri npsadri1979@yahoo.com 02934-285022
94 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Srikaranpur nagarpalikaskp@gmail.com 01501-220021
95 Executive Officer Rajsamand  Nathdwara np_ntd@yahoo.co.in 02953-233526
96 Executive Officer Nagaur Ladnu nagarpalika_ladnun@yahoo.com 01581-226050
97 Executive Officer Ajmer Kekri npkekri2011@gmail.com 01467-220002
98 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Bagar baggar.jaipur@yahoo.com 01592-221434
99 Executive Officer Jalor Bhinmal mbbhinmal@yahoo.com 02969-283280
100 Executive Officer Sirohi Sheoganj shegnp@yahoo.in 02976-272280
101 Executive Officer Bikaner Napasar nagarpalikanapasar@gmail.com 0151-2762427
102 Executive Officer Tonk Nagar Palika, Todaraisingh nptodaraisingh@gmail.com 01433-232234
103 Executive Officer Hanumangarh Bhadra mbbhadra161@gmail.com 01504-222161
104 Executive Officer Churu Ratannagar mun_rnagar@yahoo.in 01562-281224
105 Executive Officer Udaipur Salumber np.salumber@yahoo.com 02906-231438
106 Executive Officer Jaipur Sambhar sambhar_jaipur@gmail.com 01425-224245
107 Executive Officer Pali Jaitaran eojaitaran@rediffmail.com 02939-222248
108 Executive Officer Pali Takhtgarh takhatgarhnpt@gmail.com 02933-220133
109 Executive Officer Bundi Nainwa nnagarpalika@gmail.com 07437-257246
110 Executive Officer Pratapgarh Chhoti Sadri palikach@yahoo.com 01473-262422
111 Executive Officer Udaipur Fatehnagar eo.mb_fatehnagar@yahoo.com 02955-220056
112 Executive Officer Sikar Sri Madhopur shrimadhopur.jaipur@yahoo.com 01575-250016
113 Executive Officer Dungarpur Sagwara eosagwada@yahoo.com 02966-252244
114 Executive Officer Pali Sumerpur eombsumerpur60@yahoo.com 02933-252925
115 Executive Officer Chittorgarh Rawatbhata ntdrrawatbhata271@gmail.com 01475-233363
116 Executive Officer Nagaur Makrana npmakrana@gmail.com 01582-240810
117 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Raisinghnagar nagarpalika_rsnr@yahoo.in 01507-221023
118 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Anoopgarh eoanupgarh@yahoo.com 01498-222060
119 Commissioner  Rajsamand rajasamand  rajsamandnagarpalika@gmail.com 02952-220034
120 Executive Officer Nagaur Mundawa npmundwa@gmail.com 01584-283037
121 Executive Officer Alwar Kishangarhbas npkishangarhbas@gmail.com  
122 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu nagarpalika Nawalgarh navalgarh.jaipur@gmail.com 01594-222040
123 Executive Officer Tonk Nagar Palika, Malpura   01437-226225
124 Executive Officer Dhaulpur Rajakhera rajakhera.jaipur@yahoo.com 05642-233202
125 Executive Officer Jodhpur Phalodi eombphalodi.jod@gmail.com 02925-222182
126 Executive Officer Baran Mangrol npmangrol@gmail.com 07457-223203
127 Executive Officer Bundi Indergarh indergarhpalika_21@yahoo.in 07458-253583
128 Executive Officer Nagaur Deedwana npdidwana@gmail.com 01580-220086
129 Executive Officer Rajsamand Municipal Board, Amet nagarpalika.amet@yahoo.com 02908-230005
130 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagarpalika Mukundgarh mukundgarh.jaipur@yahoo.com 01594-252327
131 Executive Officer Tonk Nagar Palika, Deoli npdeoli@gmail.com 01434-222001
132 Executive Officer Nagaur Nawa npnawa@gmail.com 01586-263157
133 Executive Officer Bikaner Nagar Palika, Deshnok nagarpalika_deshnoke@yahoo.in 0151-2825229
134 Executive Officer Jodhpur Piparcity municipality.pipar@gmail.com 02930-233036
135 Executive Officer Jaipur Virat Nagar viratnagar.jaipur@yahoo.com 01422-216107
136 Executive Officer Sikar Fatehpur eofatepur.lsg@rajasthan.gov.in 01571-230052
137 Executive Officer Dhaulpur Bari bari.jaipur@yahoo.com 05647-273530
138 Executive Officer Jaipur Chaksu chaksuulb.jaipur@gmail.com 01429-243637
139 Executive Officer Sri Ganganagar Sadulshahar eosohan@gmail.com 01503-222088
140 Executive Officer Bharatpur Weir lsg.cmo.wer-rj@gov.in 05643-272237
141 Executive Officer Dausa Bandikui bandikui.jaipur@gmail.com 01420-222052
142 Executive Officer Bhilwara Mandalgarh npmandalgarh@gmail.com 01489-230036
143 Executive Officer Churu Sardarshahar eonpsdr@gmail.com 01564-220030
144 Executive Officer Bharatpur Nadbai nadbai.jaipur@yahoo.com 05643-276696
145 Executive Officer Jaipur Kishangarh Renwal kishangarh.jaipur@yahoo.com 01424-220014
146 Executive Officer Churu Ratangarh nagarpalikaratangarh@gmail.com 01567-222095
147 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Nagapalika Surajgarh surajgarh.jaipur@yahoo.com 01596-237463
148 Executive Officer Hanumangarh Sangaria eo_nagarpalika@yahoo.in 01499-220030
149 Executive Officer Sikar Ramgarh Shekhawati ramgarh.jaipur@gmail.com 01571-240246
150 Executive Officer Jaipur Jobner jobner.jaipur@yahoo.com 01425-254024
151 Executive Officer Sikar Ringas ringas.jaipur@gmail.com 01575-224854
152 Executive Officer Jaipur Chomu chomu.jaipur@yahoo.com 01423-220036
153 Executive Officer Udaipur  Kanod  nagarpalikakanore@gmail.com 02957-233228
154 Executive Officer Alwar Khairthal kherthal.jaipur@gmail.com 01460-222033
155 Executive Officer Jhalawar Jhalrapatan e.o.npjhalrapatan@gmail.com 07432-240025
156 Executive Officer Nagaur Kuchaman City  munibkcity@gmail.com 01586-220086
157 Executive Officer Churu Sujangarh mcsujangarh.lsg@rajasthan.gov.in 01568-222419
158 Executive Officer Bikaner  Nokha  mbnokhabkn@gmail.com 01531-220710
159 Executive Officer Dausa Mahwa EOMAHWA.LSG@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN 07461-284005
160 Executive Officer Ajmer  Pushkar np.pushkar.nagarpalika@gmail.com 0145-2773025
161 Executive Officer Alwar Rajgarh rajgarh.jaipur@gmail.com 01464-220420
162 Executive Officer Banswara Kushalgarh  nagarpalikakushalgarh@yahoo.com 02965-275222
163 Executive Officer Bharatpur Kaman  kaman.jaipur@gmail.com 05640-250386
164 Executive Officer Bharatpur Bhusawar  bhusawar.jaipur@gmail.com 05643-270867
165 Executive Officer Bharatpur Roopwas  rupbasnagarpalika@gmail.com  
166 Executive Officer Bhilwara Shahpura  mbshahpura.bhl@gmail.com 01484-222212
167 Executive Officer Bhilwara Jhazpur  mb_jahazpur@yahoo.in 01485-230101
168 Executive Officer Chittorgarh Bengu begun.nagarpalika@gmail.com 01474-230110
169 Executive Officer Chittorgarh Kapasan  nagarpalika_kapasan@yahoo.com 01476-230257
170 Executive Officer Churu Chapar nagarpalikachhapar@yahoo.in 01568-242099
171 Executive Officer Churu Beedasar  nagarpalikabidasar@gmail.com 01560-262028
172 Executive Officer Churu Rajgarh eonp.sdlp@yahoo.in 01559-222039
173 Executive Officer Hanumangarh Pilibanga  nagarpalikapilibangh@gmail.com 01508-233147
174 Executive Officer Jaipur Kotputli  kotputliulb.jaipur@yahoo.com 01421-222010
175 Executive Officer Jaipur Bagru  bagruulb.jaipur@gmail.com 0141-2865360
176 Executive Officer Jaipur  Shahpura  shahpura.jaipur@gmail.com  01422-222066
177 Executive Officer Jhalawar Bhawanimandi  bwm_nagarpalika@rediffmail.com 07433-222033
178 Executive Officer Jhalawar Aklera  nagarpalikaaklera@gmail.com 07431-272033
179 Executive Officer Jhunjhunu Khetri  khetri.jaipur@yahoo.com 01593-234455
180 Executive Officer Jodhpur Bilara  eonbbilara@yahoo.in 02930-222453
181 Executive Officer Kota  Kaithoon  npkaithoon@yahoo.com 0744-2844291
182 Executive Officer Kota  Itawa itawanagarpalika@gmail.com 07458-225067
183 Executive Officer Nagaur MertaCity  npmertacity@gmail.com 01590-220012
184 Executive Officer Nagaur Kuchera  npkuchera@gmail.com 01584-280028
185 Executive Officer Pali  Sojatcity  eombsojat@yahoo.com 02960-222028
186 Executive Officer Sikar  Khandela  khandela.ulb@gmail.com 01575-260029
187 Executive Officer Sirohi  Aburoad  eoaburoad@yahoo.com 02974-222280
188 Executive Officer Sirohi  Pindwara  nppindwara_2007@rediffmail.com 07434-258566
189 Executive Officer Tonk  Uniyara  npuniyara@gmail.com 01436-265334
190 Executive Officer Udaipur  Bhindar  npbhinder@gmail.com 02957-220206
191 Commissioner  Tonk Tonk nptonk@gmail.com 01432-232013
192 Executive Officer  Ajmer Nasirawad nasirabadnagarpalika@gmail.com 01491-297191
193 Executive Officer  Bikaner Dungargarh nagarpalikadungargarh0@yahoo.in 01565-224766
: : visits count
Webpage Last Updated on : May 13, 2019